Editorial Board

GFNPSS

ASIAN JOURNAL OF NURSING RESEARCH 

EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Naveen Pareek  Dean Nursing , Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur editor@gfnpssajnr.com

Editor

Nursing Tutor, College of Nursing Dr. RML Hospital, New Delhi  managingeditor@gfnpssajnr.com

Editor

Mrs. Geetanjli Kalyan Tutor, National Institute of Nursing Education, PGIMER, Chandigarh kalyan.geetanjli@pgimer.edu.in

Editor

Mr. Omprakash Swami(PhD Scholar) Associate Professor MGNC (MGUMST), Sitapura, Jaipur  opswami@mgumst.org

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dr. Sumity Arora, (Nursing Department) faculty, ABCON, Lok Nayak Hospital, New Delhi-110002,       sumity.arora@delhi.gov.in

Mr. Peekesh Kumar (Nursing Department) Professor & HOD Psychiatric Nursing Metro College of Nursing Greater Noida, UP

viceprincipal-mcn@metrocollege.in

ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Ravindra Kumar Sharma (Nursing Department) Principal, Mittal College of Nursing, Ajmer.  principal.mcn@mittalhospital.com

Dr. Smriti Arora, Professor(Nursing Department), Amity University, Haryana  sarora1@ggn.amity.edu

EDITORIAL BOARD

Mr. Hemant Tyagi, (Nursing Deaprtment)Principal Imperial College of Nursing, Jaipur

tyagihemant@imperialcollegeofnursing.com

Ms. Tarika Sharma, (Nursing Department)Assistant Professor, College of Nursing, Institute of Liver & Biliary Sciences, New Delhi, tarika@ilbs.in

Vikash Kumar Sharma , Professor,(Nursing Department)Mahatma Gandhi Nursing College, Sitapura, Jaipur   vikassharma@mgumst.org

Amit Kumar Kumawat (Nursing Department)Lecturer, Mahatma Gandhi Nursing College, Sitapura, Jaipur amitkumawat@mgumst.org

BOARD OF REVIEWER

Saroj Kumar, Principal, Prakash College of nursing, Greater Noida,

sarojkumar2522@yahoo.in

Pratibha Khanal, Assistant Professor, Kathmandu Medical College, Nepal pratupeace1@gmail.com

Mr. Naveena J.H  Assistant Professor-3(Nursing Department), Amity College of Nursing,  Amity University, Gurugram, Haryana jhnaveena@ggn.amity.edu

Varsha Upadhayay  Lecturer, (Nursing Department)Mahatma Gandhi Nursing College, Sitapura, Jaipur varsha@mgumst.org

AMRITA AKHILESH SIVASANKER

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (Nursing Department)LAKSHMI BAI BATRA COLLEGE OF NURSING, TUGHLAKHABAD INDUATRIAL AREA, MEHRAULI,   BADARPUR ROAD, DELHI

amritasaini1111@gmail.com

Siddesh. M  (Nursing Department) Lecturer   S S Institute of Nursing Sciences. Davanagere 

siddeshm4@gmail.com